37436d0306 · snoop: drop needless clones in the connect notice (hold the &User borrow) · Updated 2026-08-25 00:12:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?